Contact Us:
Call Us: +91-99290-999-67

What is Chakra healing?

The Sanskrit word Chakra literally translates to wheel or disk. In yoga, meditation, and Ayurveda, this term refers to wheels of energy throughout the body. There are seven main chakras, which align the spine, starting from the base of the spine through to the crown of the head. To visualize a chakra in the body, imagine a swirling wheel of energy where matter and consciousness meet. This invisible energy, called Prana, is vital life force, which keeps us vibrant, healthy, and alive
There are seven major chakras and hundreds of minor chakras. When it comes to healing typically main chakras are more dealt with. The chakras begin at the bottom area of the spinal cord at the point of coccyx bone and then travel along up the spinal cord to the top of the head.
The major chakras are : Root (Muladhara), Sacral (Swadishthan), Solar Plexus (Manipura), Heart (Anahata), Throat (Vishudhha), Third eye (Ajna), Crown (Sahasrara).


Personal One-on-One session
Duration    :      45 to 60 minutes


Who must attend?

Awareness to which of your chakras are out of balance is key to aligning them. Our bodies are in constant flux between balance and imbalance. Unless you have an apparent problem in one area of the body, imbalances can be difficult to detect. That being said, it’s good to bring awareness to your body/mind and start to learn its signals and clues.


2 days


  • Chakra history
  • Origin
  • Major and minor chakras
  • disequilibrium & equilibrium states
  • working with pendulums
  • working with crystals
  • working with chants
  • working with aromas
  • working with yoga
  • working with chromotherapy
  • self awareness


Participant will get certification by A2A Wellness.

Book Upcoming Activities

Book Now